Latest Music

Grapes of Wrath MMXVIII


VERY LIMITED EDITION of this fabulous re-interpretation of the classic SOD album 'Grapes of Wrath'. Once this box set is sold out there will be no more made in this format. A full commercial release of this album will be available in the future.

Track Listing: Grapes Of Wrath - The Preacher - The Wheel - Roof Of The World - The Man Who tunes The Drums - Aria Of The Devil - Murder Of Love - Africa - The Hop - Flying Scotsman - The Solution - Omen Of The Times

Read more… close